SPORT`IN ON VALTAKUNNALLINEN KAUPPAKETJU. ETSI LÄHIN SPORT`IN MYYMÄLÄSI.

Ketjun puheenjohtaja:

Urheilu Jokinen
Valtakatu 38, 45700 Kuusankoski
Puh. (05) 328 9101
Fax. (05) 328 9102
riku.jokinen@urheilujokinen.fi
Kauppias: Riku Jokinen

* * * * * * * * * *

IS-Tarvike Oy / IS-Sportti
Kauppiaat: Seppo ja Terhi Niemi
Kortteenkatu 6
39500 Ikaalinen
Puh. 050 523 9496

Kiuru Sport Ky
Keskustie 48, 19600 Hartola
Puh. (03) 716 2070
Fax. (03) 716 2070
damien1666@hotmail.com
Kauppiaat: Esa ja Sirpa Kiuru

Kone Sport Esko Sillanpää
Koulutie 86, 69700 Veteli
Puh. (06) 862 1185
Fax. (06) 862 1185
esko.sillanpaa@konesport.inet.fi
Kauppias: Esko Sillanpää

Mäntyharjun Kärkipyörä
Liiketie 3, 52700 Mäntyharju
Puh. 020 734 48 44
Fax. 015-464 921
karkipyora@co.inet.fi
Kauppias: Lea Pylvänäinen

Neon Sport Oy
Puistokatu 1
38200 Sastamala
Puh. 050 520 7985, (03) 514 1290
klaus.hiirijoki@neonsport.fi
Kauppias: Klaus Hiirijoki

Oriveden Pyörä Oy
Keskustie 29, 35300 Orivesi
Puh. (03) 335 2235,
orivedenpyora@kolumbus.fi

Palettisport Oy
Kauppakeskus Paletti

Vaasantie 2 H 129, 43700 Kyyjärvi
Puh. (014) 471 760
mari.kemppainen@palettisport.fi
Kauppias: Eija Maukonen

Puula-Sport Oy
Toritie 2
51200 Kangasniemi
Puh. 040 157 0157
ilkka.lehto@puulasport.fi
Kauppias: Ilkka Lehto

Pyörä ja Urheilu A. Koskinen Ky
Vaahteratie 18, 12100 Oitti
Puh. (019) 782 115,
040 585 8961
ari.koskinen@pyorajaurheilu.fi
Kauppias: Ari Koskinen

Pyöräpiste Vaarapuro ky
Juha Vaarapuro
Valtakatu 5,
84100 Ylivieska
Puh. 08 420 501

Rane Sport
Vokkolantie 1
79100 Leppävirta
puh. 017 553 3100
puh. 040 760 7079
rane@ranesport.fi
Kauppias: Rauno Rissanen

Ristiinan Vapari Oy
Kitereentie 5
52300 Ristiina
Puh. 0400 654 228
jukka.kurvinen@gmail.com
vaparioy@gmail.com
Kauppias: Jukka Kurvinen

Sporttikone
Ruunalantie 5, 31400 Somero
Puh. (02) 748 9300
Fax. (02) 748 9320
info@sporttikone.fi
Kauppias: Ari Kujansuu

Sportplus Oy
Höylääjäntie 2
18200 Heinola
puh. 044 072 1870
janne.kettula@sportplus.fi
www.sportplus.fi
Kauppias: Janne Kettula

Urheiluaalto Oy
Järviluomantie 12, 63300 Alavus
Puh. 050 527 9944
urheiluaalto@gmail.com
Kauppias: Sami Aalto

Urheilu-Aitta Sannela Ky
Päätie 5, 46900 Inkeroinen
Puh. (05) 317 1017
Fax. (05) 363 4006
antti.sannela@pp.inet.fi
Kauppias: Markku Sannela

Urheilu-Jussi
Parikkalantie 24, 59100 Parikkala
Puh. (05) 470 550
Fax. (05) 470 590
myynti@urheilu-jussi.fi
Kauppiaat: Jari Tiainen ja
Kimmo Karjalainen

Urheilulinna Oy
Kauppias: Markku Ruohomäki
Eteläkatu 14
13100 Hämeenlinna
Puh. 010 292 4000
markku@urheilulinna.fi

Urheilu Tenhunen
Keskuskatu 7, 76100 Pieksamäki
Puh. 0440 228 594
urheilu.tenhunen@surffi.fi
Kauppias: Kyösti Tenhunen

Urheilu Valonen
Sysmäntie 38, 19700 Sysmä
Puh. (03) 717 2799
Fax (03) 717 2799
Sportin@sysmasport.fi
Kauppias: Seppo Valonen

Virtain Urheilutarvike
Virtaintie 36
34800 VIRRAT
Puh. 045 806 3900
virtainurheilutarvike@gmail.com
Kauppias: Anssi Luodes

 

 

 Lataa PDF